Sim Site of the Week: Bloomin’ Insane

Bloomin’ Insane is Nessva’s blog for her ISBI challenge.  This is the ‘I’m Surrounded by Idiots’ challenge, a challenge in a legacy style, but with big twists.  The player can only control one member of the family, and the rest of them are on free will madness… plus they all have the insane trait.  It’s a very funny challenge, with some interesting pictures, and one that I love reading about but would go mad if I actually played!  Nessva also writes the fabulous Noble Legacy, which is also a great read, and she’s lovely to boot!

3 thoughts on “Sim Site of the Week: Bloomin’ Insane

  1. This legacy is awesome, I am glad you rec’d it Rad:) I love Parkin! Nessva is also very witty in her narration. I plan to try this some time in the future myself.

Leave a Reply

