Updates… and a problem

Two new updates for you: in 4.4 Times of Testing, Jango Lazarus is finding politics a tough world, whilst in the latest Dayes update, The Best Laid Plans, I start shouting at the screen quite a lot as the game refuses to obey my desires…

My computer is sick and has to go in for repair so it may be a while before the next updates.  I have the photos taken for the next Lazarus Dispatches update so that will be with you later this week but after that it depends how long they take to sort the poorly machine out…

Still, it gives me time to catch up on a whole heap of blogs and stories I haven’t had time to read lately, so that’s good…

One thought on “Updates… and a problem

Leave a Reply

