Sim Site of the Week: Buns in the Oven

I’ve become a bit obsessed with Who’s Your Daddy Challenges lately.  I can’t get enough of the few that are out there and I can’t wait to start my own.  One of my new favourites is a Sims 2 one that’s coming close to completion, MountainShade’s Buns in the Oven.

I don’t really know Sims 2 or understand the TS2 rules that well but it really doesn’t matter, as Shadey’s recaps are so entertaining and she even provides a very handy little guide to all the mates and their offspring which I will probably rip off/borrow if I do my own attempt at this challenge.

This is a really funny story with a really unique family, and I’m looking forward to reading Shadey’s other challenge story, A Measure of Things when I can find some more time.

Leave a Reply

