New computer, new Dayes, new problems, new stories…

I should have posted this days ago but I’ve been away and only had intermittent internet access.  Anyway, just to let you know I have a new computer and the Dayes are back in business!  There have been two recent entries, detailing their struggles at getting back in the game: Groundhog Dayes and Relocation Relocation.  The next update, later this week, will see them getting back on with things after all their glitching and mucking about.  Also later this week you’ll see the start of my Who’s Your Daddy? Challenge story, which I’ve been really enjoying playing.  I haven’t forgotten that I’m meant to be working on Taken and on some short story projects, either.  Expect to see more on those in May once my work situation has calmed down a bit.

2 thoughts on “New computer, new Dayes, new problems, new stories…

    • Well Dayes of Our Lives isn’t really a story as such, more a load of experimenting and gameplay nonsense. My other legacy and my apoc are completed now if you wanted to go back and look at them, but I think Taken will probably be up your street…

Leave a Reply

