New challenge story! Operation: Population

I’ve been so addicted to other people’s WYDC stories that I decided it was high time I started my own.  Operation: Population details Bebe Populous’s attempts to have 26 babies by 26 daddies.  It’s actually her second go at this but you can see her first, failed attempt on the blog.  I’ve played quite a way ahead so expect the next few updates in reasonably close succession.  I love this challenge!

Don’t think I’m neglecting the Dayes though.  Romancing, criminal activity and yet more ageing up are on the cards in Back in the Habit…

Leave a Reply

