More updates!

In Operation: Population 16. Living a Lie, the potential consequences of Bebe’s choices start to manifest, whilst in Big Trouble in Little China, the Dayes are going in search of THAT axe and hoping to get closer to fulfilling those WA LTWs.

Things are pretty hectic with me at the moment but I hope to get updates out on Sunday for both blogs – but then it could be another week or so before either is updated – just depends how things go.

I’m also taking loads of shots for Taken, but I have only got the first chapter’s shots so far and I need to build a whole bunch of sets and sims for the rest of it (or at least for chapters two and three right now) before I can start writing it, but if you’re waiting for that story, it IS on its way, I promise you!

Leave a Reply

