Just for fun: mosaics

Gayl and SB sometimes do these mosaic things for their characters and so for a bit of destressing fun tonight I thought I’d make one for me, and one for a character you’re about to meet in Taken very soon. The idea is to take a picture from the first three pages of Google images for your chosen answer and put it in the mosaic…

The categories are:

1. First Name
2. Hometown
3. Favourite Food
4. Favourite Colour
5. Favourite Weather
6. Favourite Drink
7. Dream Holiday
8. Favourite Dessert
9. Profession
10. One of the things I love most in the world
11. One Word That Describes Me
12. Something Else About Me

I’ll leave you to ponder on what the pictures all represent for now…

6 thoughts on “Just for fun: mosaics

    • Well… I did try them for Katie and Jenny but neither was quite right so I haven’t published them. Daft isn’t it, how we want things to be just right. The new character’s mosaic is pretty spot on for her though.

  1. You picked a good day for that. Dayes just updated and writing OP at the minute. Then I’m going to go back into game and set up the Taken chapter 3 sets!

Leave a Reply

