Big thanks to Dani!

She made me a house, similar style to those I’d been asking for, which is great and saves me an awful lot of work – even better as the game crashed while I was trying to set up shots for Taken today, so now I don’t have to worry about building this house I can just get on with the decorating, setting up and snapping tomorrow!

Her set is here if you want to download it and recommend it.  She also has a home for a younger version of Miss Marple on her page, which seems like an awesome thing to be making.

Very happy bunny right now.

5 thoughts on “Big thanks to Dani!

  1. Thanks, I had no idea that the doll would do that. It’s been removed and just to make doubly sure I’m removing the houses on the exchange and replacing them with the cleaned files.

Leave a Reply

