Sim site of the week: After Ten Years

Do Taken and the Edith Prescott Mystery Series keep you on tenterhooks?  Then let me introduce you to After Ten Years.  Amelia’s story of little Andy and the mysteries she finds herself in is addictive.  It’s a very engaging mystery, with some fab characters and some gorgeous, gorgeous staging.  I love this story so much and I’m pretty sure you will too.  Andy is a wonderful, and different, heroine, and one you will fall for straight away.

8 thoughts on “Sim site of the week: After Ten Years

  1. Rad – I really like your Sim Site of the Week. Some of these sites I wouldn’t even know about if I didn’t see you post it on here. I’ve found some of my favorite Sim stories because of it. Thank ya.

    FortA

  2. Ever since I found this page I was crossing my fingers to be featured – this is such an honor. I even found out about it by FortA (above) commenting and it’s just so flattering. :] Really really appreciate the advertising, I love the new readers and your summary is too kind. ❤ Thank you!

  3. Rad,

    I’ve actually just made a comeback to blogging. I missed writing, and I’m happy to be back. I actually have another story (my LAST attempt at DITFT rules) already up. If you click on my profile link, it should take you to my blog, “FortA’s Sims 3 Blog.” The most recent post includes the link to my newest blog – hope you can check it out when you get the chance. Not trying to overload you or anything – don’t feel like you have to check it out!

    Thanks,

    FortA

    • Glad you’re blogging again. Will defintely check it out, just not 100% sure when as I have a lot of work deadlines and am very behind on my reading. Soon, though.

      • No worries! Now or a month from now – whenever works for you!

        Hope you get all of that work done with as little stress as possible.

        FortA

Leave a Reply

