Updates

In Take it Away, Brillo Pad Daye finally gets to grips with stealing, Einstein gets terrible hair and Grimmy gets another death flower. Expect another update tomorrow in which more Gen 7 babies arrive, and we get to the bottom of the consignment store mystery.

In Taken 7. A New Home, Naomi discovers where she is and makes some plans about her future, whilst in Operation: Population 35. Experiencing a Change, the Populous family is shifting with some welcome hellos and some sad goodbyes.

2 thoughts on “Updates

  1. Hi, I just fond your site and I’ve been reading through Dayes of Our Lives. I’m currently on chapter Body to Body, but I love it. I can’t wait to get caught up so I can read others!

    • Thank you so much! I am always surprised and delighted when people take the time to read my blogs, especially as they’re so big.

Leave a Reply

