Updates and stuff

OK, so it wasn’t at the weekend, but I did manage to get all three blogs updated.  In Fire in My Heart, two more of the Gen 7 Dayes finally get a bit more interesting (i.e. grow up) and there are some LTWs being achieved.  Over in the land of babies known as Operation: Population, Bebe is having another child, as is someone else in the family in 41. Becoming a Great-Grandmother.  In Taken 12. New Start, we’re back with Naomi, and there’s also an extra posted up there in response to mdpthatsme’s summertime fun prompt over on VSS.  This extra is for more mature (15+) readers only, so I won’t link to it here, but it’s easy to find on the main Taken site if you’re old enough to do so.

I know I haven’t commented on most blogs for an age, but my biggest current deadline is this Friday.  I can’t wait to play my game this weekend!  Although work will still be busier than normal for the next couple of months, I should have a little more time to start catching up, and to read all the new blogs from people that have been popping by lately.  I don’t expect I’ll get round to everyone’s before mid-November but I haven’t forgotten you all, and I can’t wait to see what’s been going on in your blogs.  I bet all you DIFTers have played many generations since I last looked in, knowing the pace you lot go at!

Leave a Reply

