Advent Calendar: December 12

(I’ll try and get back on track with the right day tomorrow!)

On the first day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me an empty plot for my legacy.

On the second day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

On the third day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me three French gnomes, twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

On the fourth day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me four tubs of ice cream, three French gnomes, twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

On the fifth day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me five gold earrings, four tubs of ice cream, three French gnomes, twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

On the sixth day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me six sprinklers spraying, five gold earrings, four tubs of ice cream, three French gnomes, twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

On the seventh day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me seven pools for swimming, six sprinklers spraying, five gold earrings, four tubs of ice cream, three French gnomes, twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

On the eighth day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me eight fruit trees growing, seven pools for swimming, six sprinklers spraying, five gold earrings, four tubs of ice cream, three French gnomes, twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

On the ninth day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me nine neighbours dancing, eight fruit trees growing, seven pools for swimming, six sprinklers spraying, five gold earrings, four tubs of ice cream, three French gnomes, twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

On the tenth day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me ten gnomes a-leaping, nine neighbours dancing, eight fruit trees growing, seven pools for swimming, six sprinklers spraying, five gold earrings, four tubs of ice cream, three French gnomes, twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

On the eleventh day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me eleven showers breaking, ten gnomes a-leaping, nine neighbours dancing, eight fruit trees growing, seven pools for swimming, six sprinklers spraying, five gold earrings, four tubs of ice cream, three French gnomes, twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

On the twelfth day of my legacy, my simmer gave to me twelve tools for skilling, eleven showers breaking, ten gnomes a-leaping, nine neighbours dancing, eight fruit trees growing, seven pools for swimming, six sprinklers spraying, five gold earrings, four tubs of ice cream, three French gnomes, twin baby girls and an empty plot for my legacy.

12 thoughts on “Advent Calendar: December 12

    • It’s a modified version of my first simself, which didn’t look like me, but was the only single sim household I had in the sim bin!

Leave a Reply

