Knights in red satin

Because I played through most of red gen of Rainbow Knights before I got black gen up and running, their chapter’s already here: 2. Red Red Whine.  Don’t expect orange gen to appear as quickly.

The Dayes got Outdoor Living Stuff yesterday (a day early, gawd bless hmv.com) and I’ll have a chapter for you this weekend at some stage.  As for Taken – that depends on when I get the current chapter of my thesis finished.  Fingers crossed by the middle of the week…

(OP… maybe next weekend or early the week after?  Am currently laughing at myself for thinking I’d ever get that one finished by March)

2 thoughts on “Knights in red satin

Leave a Reply

