Orange Knights

After lots of glitching (the Dayes are also being pains for that), I finally got Orange gen of Rainbow Knights through to adulthood.  Meet them in Orange Crush.  Those who follow the real me on Twitter or FB will know that real life’s been tricky this week (I’m fine, some of those around me are not) and might continue to be so for a little while, coupled with work, study, and several birthdays for the next few weekends.  I’ll still be updating and playing but I won’t make promises about when.  I’d love to update Taken midweek (as next weekend’s my birthday so there’ll be no simming/writing then) but don’t be mad at me if it doesn’t happen.

Leave a Reply

