Pink pink sunshine

Can I get a HELL YEAH.

If you want to clothe my simself in anything new, then these T-shirts are what to go for.  I’m building my flat in the game at the moment (I never did and have also never played my simself so I feel it’s time).  I’ll be decking my simself out in these when I next go into the game.

Oh yeah, my computer is back (although the left button is messed up so it’ll have to go back again soon) and I’ve been playing with the Dayes, Populouses and Knights  this weekend.  A Dayes update will be with you in the next couple of days. If I have time I’ll try to update Taken this week as well.

I’m still on a PhD-induced go-slow, but at least now I’ll be moving again a little bit rather than standing completely still and waiting for my machine.

Leave a Reply

