CC-free simself available

I’ve heard reports that some people are having issues with my simself, so I’ve uploaded a new version. Links to the CC on my ‘proper’ simself are on the downloads page, and the original is still there, along with a new version in both .sim and .sims3pack formats. I suspect the old me might have had a non-default skin although I hadn’t realised she did, but this new one should be clean of all CC – she just has some Generations items. I also took the liberty to change out loner and neurotic in her traits for dramatic and workaholic, which seem a bit better.

There’s a link to the store hair I normally use on the downloads page, but if you want a free hair, my simself is currently working this Anubis retexture of Savio in my game (pictured).

4 thoughts on “CC-free simself available

Leave a Reply

