New Dayes!

Well, it’s been two months, but we finally have a new Dayes of Our Lives chapter: Guess who’s back, back again?

I get my thesis back from the proof-reader tomorrow, then I have the edits to do on that and it’ll be handed in some time this week, which means I don’t have to think about it until my viva (oral exam) in November. Although I’ve taken on a new, more intense role at work, I should still have more simming time from now on, so everything will be updated more often than it has been of late. I’ve started playing through the next Knights and Populouses chapters and plan to get another Taken chapter shot soon as well. I’ll also be able to start catching up on months’ worth of reading now. So hooray for that.

4 thoughts on “New Dayes!

Leave a Reply

