Uh-oh, the Dayes have pets…

I was the worst TS1 Pets player ever. I feel I should warn you, ahead of the impending carnage that the Dayes having pets will become. Meet the first victims: This will not end well.

In other news, I passed my PhD! (Well, subject to minor modifications/ amendments, which is normal). You may now call me Dr Rad. My PhD supervisor even emailed all my colleagues with the message headline Dr RAD because she’s sweet like that.

Time to fire up my game and get some shots for Taken, and then try and get to the end of the Populouses’ story…

7 thoughts on “Uh-oh, the Dayes have pets…

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!

    That is huge! And the PhD thing isn’t bad either. Just kidding! I was talking about the PhD. ~throwing confetti~

Leave a Reply

