Festive fun 2011: Day 3

OK, so this one isn’t particularly festive in nature, but I hope you’ll forgive me…

I can’t believe it, but it’s been four months since Operation: Population was updated. The family suffered through so many glitches and crashes you wouldn’t believe, and I honestly thought I might not be able to finish their story, but installing Pets and a full reinstall of everything on my computer, and they’re good as gold. This is the first of three final chapters I hope to get out before Christmas: 63. Raising a last generation.

Leave a Reply

