Happy New Year!

Hope you all enjoyed the festive season! You may have noticed some unfamiliar faces in my banner header (although you will actually have seen a couple of them before if you’re really eagle-eyed). All will be revealed this weekend, I hope.

Oh yes, a new project is on its way now that Operation: Population and Rainbow Knights are over (or kind of over in the case of RK… heh heh heh)

But whilst I am very excited about the new project, I haven’t neglected my other projects. Looking forward to some heavy Dayes-playing this weekend and I’ve got a few more chapters of Taken up my sleeve – one of which you can read now:37. Contemplation. Expect another chapter this weekend and one more next week…

Expect another site recommendation imminently too (apologies for the lack of one in December).

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

