Welcome to Kingsfield!

At long last, Kingsfield is here! I’ve been waiting to get this off the ground since Sims 3 was launched, pretty much, and have actively been waiting to launch it for over a year. But now OP and RK and my PhD are over, I finally might have time!

Kingsfield is my neighbourhood blog – I’ve just settled a whole load of sims in there and the blog is going to tell the stories (and the behind the scenes action) of their lives. Right now there’s not much up over there but there will be soon – there’ll be a mix of behind the scenes updates and story updates. I’m really looking forward to getting to know these sims, tell their stories and play a whole hood.

3 thoughts on “Welcome to Kingsfield!

  1. I was very excited when this came up in my facebook feed πŸ™‚ I love your stories, and this one sounds interesting. I can’t wait to see how it develops πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

