Help me with some research!

As you probably know, in my other life I’m a university lecturer. One of my research interests is how online communities use different web platforms and I’m conducting a project with Sims fans where I try and map how simmers are using the web. I’m trying to get as many simmers as I can from all over the online Sims world to complete it in order to get as full a picture as possible of the types of web activity Sims fans engage in. I’d love you to fill in the anonymous survey if you have a few free minutes.

There’ll also be a follow-up study – the survey has some more details of what this involves.

The link is here: https://potassium.hallam.shu.ac.uk/limesurvey/index.php?sid=48496&lang=en

More info on the project is here.

If you can recirculate the link via your own blogs/sites/etc I’d really appreciate it.

Many thanks… if I say I’ll put up my new project tonight when WordPress stops cutting out on me as a reward, is that an incentive?

10 thoughts on “Help me with some research!

Leave a Reply

