New Knights and Sims survey about to close

If you haven’t filled in the Sims survey I’m using for a research project yet and would like to, here’s your last chance as it’s coming down on Monday so I can start to actually go through the data and use it!  I’ve had over 1000 responses, so thank you all very much.  It’ll take me some time to go through it and find the people I want to interview in more depth (which won’t be all the volunteers) so be patient with me.  And yes, I’ll let people know the results in time.

I’ve been in Noo Yoik so haven’t had time to sim much (fabulous place although it was almost too hot – I’m trying not to complain, Sheffield is WET) but I’ve got a new Knights chapter up: 2. All I Wanna Do Is Rock.  The other three blogs up next.  I did play the Dayes this week but the game crashed >.<

Leave a Reply

