New Dayes

Sorry this took a while – I’ve had the shots for ages (and have the shots for most of the next chapter too) but the effort of doing a full blog post has been a bit daunting especially as I’ve had lots of other things on. Anyway – a chapter in which I go somewhat mental: A kind of madness. In a sort of opposite turn of events, I have written the next five (FIVE) chapters of Taken but don’t have any images for them yet. Sorry. I’ll get round to it soon. I’m in a bad mood with Kingsfield because my game crashed moments before a save prompt after a bunch of building ><. The Knights are also having a lot of issues, although I've managed to at least birth their next generation. So everything is on the way… at some point.

I'm just starting the second phase of my sims research, by the way, so some of you will be hearing from me about that fairly soon.

Leave a Reply

