Sneaky new Taken chapter

Screenshot-1441

The eagle-eyed of you will have spotted that I updated Taken a couple of days ago with chapter 46. Taking. I’m going to use fewer pictures from now on in the hope I’ll finish it in 2013. I’ve also uploaded shots for a Kingsfield update and I have a gagillion (appx) Dayes shots ready for the next chapter or two… just got to grab time to make it happen. Work remains as crazy as ever – January is particularly bad with me having to work a lot of overtime to meet deadlines (don’t be fooled, this is not paid overtime, more the type where you hope to take it back in lieu in the future but often can’t) but you know me, I might think it will be easier come Feb, but I’m sure I’ll find another way of doing too much…

Leave a Reply

