New Taken…

Screenshot-1914

Blech. So I finally get a couple of weeks off work and think I can catch up on Sims a bit. But no, I am having problems with the nerves in my shoulder and hands and although I’m having physio etc it might be some months before I’m not in pain – which means it’s been a good thing I had leave off work as I can’t type/use computers too much right now.

Anyway, Island Paradise install and a bit of a CC clear out has got the Dayes working again so I hope to update them soon, but the Knights seem busted beyond repair so I don’t know what I will do there. I really want to see how the Stripe gen turn out too 😦

Kingsfield is on indefinite hiatus – possibly until Sims 4 at this rate – but Taken has been updated, so that’s
something right? 52. Investigation

Oh and the banner this month is Karis Kyoti as Grace and Dark Knight as a very loose approximation of the Eighth Doctor. If you missed last month’s, here it is again. Fuji Daye as Ace and Jango Lazarus as Seven:

sevenban.jpg

Leave a Reply

