A note on links…

Screenshot-2027

Just a note about my links – I’m going to be editing my link list over the next few days. I want to narrow things down to three main categories by the end of the tidying-up:

Active stories/sites – these are the stories/sites I want to keep up with. If content hasn’t been updated for several months, I’ll remove links but if you update again, let me know and I’ll relink. I’m going to be adding a few new links here as and when I get time to read things – you are welcome to let me have your link so I can see what you’re up to but I may not add it straight away.

Completed stories – These are stories I followed all the way through and really loved and think you might like too. I’m not going to check if these sites are still live but if you follow a link that’s dead, let me know.

Resources I’ve used – an incomplete record of sites I’ve grabbed CC and mods from, mainly for my own reference. Again, not really keeping these up to date, so may be some dead links, and let me know if so.

I will not be adding Tumblr blogs here as a general rule of thumb, but I have my own infrequently updated Tumblr, http://radsims.tumblr.com and will happily follow Simblrs from there.

Leave a Reply

