Merry Christmas!

Screenshot-2356

Merry Christmas! Have a never-used shot from the last round of Boolprop’s Next Top Model by way of a card! The Dayes are back with a shocking turn of events and I also snuck out a Knights update, 8. Knock on Wood, a couple of weeks ago. A combination of real life and crashy games has meant I’ve not been around writing or reading as much as I would have liked this year but rest assured the Dayes and Knights are still going. I’m not sure if I will get Sims 4 or not yet, and I still have a lot to do with my research data, but we’ll see how the game is looking by the time I end the prettacy and I might get it then. In the meantime, the Dayes still have loads of TS3 to play with and we may not even get to the end of all that before TS5 is out!

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. I love Kingsfield. It’s great. I’ve been reading your posts for a while and the entire time I’ve had the Sims 3 games I’ve been writing (and then deleting) my stories. Being in college practically put my gameplay on hold. I’m really curious to see what people will say about the sims 4.

  2. Since I started my legacy, I have a ton of renewed respect for you and other sim bloggers. It’s a pretty hard thing to keep up with. Mine isn’t as good as I’d like it to be, but it’s getting there.

    • Ah good luck with it. It is super hard for me to keep up since I started working full time in a very hectic job whilst doing a part time course, drama, keeping up with friends and family etc but I still enjoy it when I get the time!

Leave a Reply

